Meet Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION:


Heidi Arnson
Executive Director 

harnson@northmetrotv.com (763) 231-2801
Meet Heidi 

      


Rose Valez
Admin/IT Engineer
rvalez@northmetrotv.com (763) 231-2808
Meet Rose

EDUCATION / SPECIAL EVENTS: 


TJ Tronson
Special Events Coordinator
tjtronson@northmetrotv.com 
(763) 231-2807
Meet TJ 



NEWS / PUBLIC AFFAIRS:


Danika Peterson
News Director

danika@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2810
Meet Danika 



Ben Hayle
News Producer
ben@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2805
Meet Ben

SPORTS / TRUCK PRODUCTIONS:


Kenton Kipp
Sports Director

kenton@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2802
 Meet Kenton



Matt Waldron
Sports Produce
r
mattw@northmetrotv.com (763) 231-2809
Meet Matt 

PROGRAMMING & SCHEDULING:


Michele Silvester
Membership & Programming Coordinator
 
michele@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2806
Meet Michele 



OUTREACH / MARKETING:


Damian Kussian
Outreach/Creative Services

damian@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2811
Meet Damian



ENGINEERING:


Rick Kocinski
Video Engineer
 
rkocinski@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2804
Meet Rick



PUBLIC ACCESS:


Eric Houston
Studio Manager
eric@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2803
Meet Eric




  Staff headshots courtesy of M. Kahle Photography


 

http://www.webaloo.com